Home > General > FB: New Message February 15, 2013 at 04:06PM

FB: New Message February 15, 2013 at 04:06PM

February 15, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Thanks to working at Starbucks, I’ve discovered my new pet peeve. I understand when a non-English speaking person points at the pastry case for what they want — it’s still mildly annoying. But two days in a row I’ve had ENGLISH-SPEAKING people only point. Every time I have to duck down to see what they are pointing to. Yesterday a guy pointed and said “I want this”. I had to walk over, duck down, and discover what it was. Today a guy pointed and every time I ducked down, he removed his finger. We did this 3 times until he finally said, in English, what he wanted. I wanted to punch and cuss him. via Facebook

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

