Home > General > Chad Kelly’s unfortunate demise: it wasn’t any one thing, but a ‘pattern of behavior’

Chad Kelly’s unfortunate demise: it wasn’t any one thing, but a ‘pattern of behavior’

I’m both saddened and encouraged by the dismissal of QB Chad Kelly from Clemson. I was rooting for him because of his pedigree (nephew of one of my favorite NFL QB’s Jim Kelly (BUF)). But he’s proven to not just be a hot-head, but I think his arrogance was his ultimate downfall. Where I’m encouraged is in the ethics that HC Dabo Swinney has brought to the program. Ulimately, I’m proud to be a Tiger.
via Facebook http://ift.tt/1j1CNFc

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

